2018-03-25 :: 5:39 p.m.
ok, so im very not techie, but I am convinced I have an online stalker that follows me to different websites and creates fake profiles to talk to me, asks me to hang out, then deletes their profile or ghosts me. Either that or its a fucking insane coincidence that its happened to me at least 50 times in the last couple years.
Ive signed up for multiple different websites, and deleted my profiles because the same thing keeps happening to me over and over and I really dont know what to do about it. About 5 years ago, i met this creep online, his name was giuseppe...he was super fucking weird...i didnt know that before meeting up w him. i went out w him once, felt kinda sorry for him..went out w him a second time...realized I really hated this guy (unfortunately i had given him my # after the first date -why I dont friggin know). He proceeded to text stalk me for 3 years after that..texting me every couple months to say "hey how are you" even though i clearly told him i wanted nothing to do with him after the second date in thorough detail. He would text me, i wouldnt obviously remember his # and he'd try to have a conversation with me, while id berate him, which seemed to give him immense pleasure or something. id be like "fuck off youre pathetic, get a life, youre ugly" and hed just continue like we were best friends. A complete fucking whackjob. I finally figured out hiw to block his number, but when i got a new phone he texted me as soon as i got it, i dont know how it came through but it did. Blocked it again. But ever since then, I have not had a normal dating experience. I have had more ghosts than ive ever had, and the same types of conversations. If its coincidence, then its a fucking mind boggingly one. I'll sign up to a new date site. Have great convos w someone, they ask me out and on the day we are supposed to meet they either dont reply to anything or have deleted their profile. It has happened so many times that it just doesnt seem coincidental. Is it bots, is it married men...or is it a stalker? Maybe all three, but its really killing me. It keeps happening the same way, but I can never seem to spot who will be the ghost? Its usually the one I dig the most. Its fucking heart wrenching. You talk to someone for awhile, feel like youre connecting w someone who seems cool and dateable, only to find out it was completely fake. I have even had a guy in the past say that he created a fake profile to talk to me after we'd stopped talking -so I know it is possible....but who it actually is -i have no idea..like how they know my Ip address and constantly follow me to continuously hurt me...i dont understand. Ive never done anything to anyone to deserve that. I dont know how to block them, i dont know how to track them and charge them...i dont have amy idea who it is and why theyre doing it? Could be that fucktard, could be someone else, sometimes it seems like an ex, I really have no fucking idea. The fact that my dating life before that whacko seemed kinda normal, but hasnt been since, seems like it could be him, but really it could be someone I dont know at all. I seem like a tinfoil person paranoid about some kind of conspiracy, but Im convinced someone is really doing this to me, because its happened waaay too much to just be a coincidence. And it happens continuously in the exact same way.
Last 5 Entries:
- - 2018-09-16
monsters - 2018-08-22
that girl - 2018-06-22
compassion assassin - 2018-06-15
beautiful - 2018-04-24